Holidays


Thursday, October 31, 2019

Halloween

Studio Closed for regular lessons. Make ups are available if you have any on your account.

Tuesday, November 26 through Sunday, December 1, 2019

Thanksgiving

Studio Closed for regular lessons. Make ups are available if you have any on your account except on Thursday.

Monday, December 23, 2019 through Friday January 3, 2020

Winter Break

Studio Closed for regular lessons. Make ups are available if you have any on your account, except on Dec 24 - 25, Dec 31 and Jan 1.

Monday January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day

Studio Closed for regular lessons. Make ups are available if you have any on your account.

Monday, Februrary 17, 2020

President's Day

Studio Closed for regular lessons. Make ups are available if you have any on your account..

Friday, April 10 through Friday April 17, 2020

Spring Break

Studio Closed for regular lessons. Make ups are available if you have any on your account, except Sunday.

Sunday, May 24 through Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

Studio Closed for regular lessons. Make ups are available if you have any on your account.

Monday, June 29 through Sunday, July 5, 2020

Independence Day Break

Studio Closed for regular lessons. Make ups are available if you have any on your account, except Thursday.

Saturday, August 29 - Tuesday September 8, 2020*

Summer Break

Studio Closed for regular lessons. Make ups are available if you have any on your account, except Sunday and Monday

* The end of the summer break might be altered slightly to accommodate the schedule for the following year.


PLEASE NOTE: Students of Ms. Woo will follow a slightly different holiday schedule. Please request a holiday schedule from the front desk.